Term Time Table

Raysfield Pre-school Playgroup

School Terms and Holidays

Sept 2018 to July 2019

 

Term 1

Starts – Monday 3rd September 2018 Ends – Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2

Starts – Monday 5th November 2018 Ends – Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3

Starts – Monday 7th January 2019 Ends – Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Starts – Monday 25th February 2019 Ends – Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5

Starts – Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Ends – Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

Starts – Monday 3rd June 2019 Ends – Tuesday 23rd July

 

Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019