Raysfield Pre-school Playgroup

School Terms and Holidays

Sept 2020 to July 2021

 

Term 1

Starts – Tuesday 1st September 2020 Ends – Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2

Starts – Monday 2nd November 2020 Ends – Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3

Starts – Monday 4th January 2021 Ends – Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

Starts – Monday 22nd February 2021 Ends – Friday 1st April 2021

Term 5

Starts – Monday 19th April 2021 Ends – Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6

Starts – Monday 7th June 2021 Ends – Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Monday 7th June 2021